The tradition at this time of year is to wish each other good wishes ...

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

"Happy New Year ... Health especially ..."

For us who are or have been victims, the years go by and look alike. Year of suffering. Year of shame, of silence.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

But, and whatever our age, as we wear our masks, nobody notices anything. We put our best smile. We take his air as compassionate as possible and ...

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

"Yes .... to you too. Yes you are right, health is the most important"

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Except inside we scream. Inside we know very well that this is not the most important. Not the most important is to get rid of all the harm that has been done to us and that runs through our veins like a deadly poison and which kills us, every day a little more.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

The most important thing is to say this unspeakable that suffocates us, to free ourselves from the weight of silence, under which we bend until breaking, sometimes. It is because I know the price of silence that I fight to help abused children free themselves from this burden as soon as possible.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

The year 2020 will be the year of the Butterflies. We are ready for it. Each and every one of the 63 referees is ready, throughout France, as far as Reunion, through Belgium, Luxembourg, Portugal and now even Togo. Our volunteers are also at our side to support our actions.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

And it starts in January, right now. Our Butterfly Mailboxes © will soon be leaving for Togo. Because we have signed a partnership agreement with the NGO Horizon du Monde Togo. Papillons © Mailboxes will first be installed in private schools before going to public schools in this country. *

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

On several occasions, during important Parisian meetings, in particular at the Presidency of the National Assembly, at the rectorate of Créteil accompanied by the deputy Maud Petit, with parliamentarians, I will try to unlock the lock of National Education . And then there will also be the Ministry of Sports on January 21 ... On Tuesday January 7, I have already met a deputy in my department. On the 22nd in Paris, I will meet another.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Each time, here on the site, or on the association's Facebook page, I will report to you on the results of these interviews. The goal, especially in January, is really to remove everything that prevents us from deploying our mailboxes. It will take a lot of energy from me, but I regained my strength during Christmas week and I know the urgency that drives me, that pushes us to act. I know we're almost there. And I put all my determination, all my conviction into it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Finally, on January 27, there will be the presentation of the Trophies for the Future Europe 1 with, I hope, a nice surprise for our Butterfly Boxes © device.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

During the year, I will go through France to say, through dynamic conferences, in a new style, the importance of freeing one's word, the importance of raising one's head and no longer being ashamed . I will be going to Belgium this summer for an important solidarity meeting near Namur.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

So many things await us. I told you: 2020 will be the year of the Butterflies. And it is now!


So, Happy New Year and see you soon!

La tradition à cette période de l'année, c'est de se souhaiter les vœux ...

"Bonne année... La santé surtout..."

 

 

 

Pour nous qui sommes, ou avons été victimes, les années se suivent et se ressemblent. Année de souffrances. Année de honte, de silence.

Mais, et quel que soit notre âge, comme on porte nos masques, personne ne remarque rien. On met son plus beau sourire. On prend son air le plus compatissant possible et ...

"Oui.... à toi aussi. Oui tu as raison, la santé c'est le plus important"

Sauf qu'à l'intérieur on hurle. À l'intérieur on sait très bien que ce n'est pas ça le plus important. Non le plus important c'est de se débarrasser de tout ce mal qu'on nous a fait et qui coule dans nos veines comme un poison mortel et qui nous tue, chaque jour un peu plus.

Le plus important c'est de dire cet indicible qui nous étouffe, de se libérer du poids du silence, sous lequel on plie jusqu'à rompre, parfois. C'est parce que je sais le prix du silence que je me bats pour aider les enfants victimes de maltraitances à se libérer le plus tôt possible de ce fardeau.

L'année 2020 sera l'année des Papillons. Nous y sommes prêts. Chacune et chacun des 63 référents est prêt, à travers toute la France, jusqu'à La Réunion, à travers la Belgique, le Luxembourg, le Portugal et désormais même le Togo. Nos bénévoles sont aussi à nos côtés pour soutenir nos actions.

Et ça commence dès le mois de janvier, là, maintenant. Nos Boîtes aux Lettres Papillons© vont partir d'ici peu au Togo. Car nous avons signé une convention de partenariat avec l'ONG Horizon du Monde Togo. Des Boîtes aux Lettres Papillons© seront d'abord installées dans des écoles privées avant d'aller dans les écoles publiques de ce pays.*

À plusieurs reprises, lors d'importants rendez-vous parisiens, notamment à la Présidence de l'Assemblée Nationale, au rectorat de Créteil accompagné de la députée Maud Petit, auprès de parlementaires, j'essayerai de débloquer le verrou de l'Education Nationale. Et puis il y aura aussi le Ministère des sports le 21 janvier... Le mardi 7 janvier j'ai d'ores et déjà rencontré un député dans mon département. Le 22 à Paris, j'en rencontrerai une autre.

À chaque fois, ici sur le site, ou sur la page Facebook de l'association, je vous rendrai compte des résultats de ces entretiens. Le but, notamment en janvier, est vraiment de lever tout ce qui nous empêche de déployer nos boîtes aux lettres. Cela va me demander beaucoup d'énergie mais j'ai repris des forces durant la semaine de Noël et je sais l'urgence qui me pousse, qui nous pousse à agir. Je sais que nous y sommes presque. Et j'y mets toute ma détermination, toute ma conviction.

Enfin, il y aura le 27 janvier la remise des Trophées de l'avenir Europe 1 avec, je l'espère, une belle surprise pour notre dispositif des Boîtes aux Lettres Papillons©. 

Au cours de l'année, j'irai à travers la France pour dire, à travers de conférences dynamiques, d'un style nouveau, l'importance de libérer sa parole, l'importance de relever la tête et de ne plus avoir honte. J'irai en Belgique cet été pour un rendez-vous solidaire important du côté de Namur. 

Tant de choses nous attendent. Je vous l'ai dit : 2020 sera l'année des Papillons. Et c'est maintenant !


Alors, Bonne année et à très vite !